Your natural
Oasis
in the Heart
of the Outaouais

Our new housing models

Harmonie Construction is proud to offer you high-end new homes, perfectly integrated in the enchanting natural setting of the Outaouais. Whether you’re looking for a sleek bungalow, a spacious cottage, a well designed semi-detached home or an innovative multigenerational solution that encourages cohabitation, our mission is to bring your vision to life while bringing you closer to nature. Discover the quality and diversity of our new homes.

Want to know
every steps
to building a house?

Read the Guide

Our residential projects in Cantley and Val-des-Monts in the Outaouais

Located in the heart of the Outaouais, Cantley is a haven of peace in the midst of nature, and home to our prestigious Boisé Ste-Élizabeth and Boisé 4 Saisons projects.  Not to mention our Boisé des Lueurs project in Val-des-Monts, offering exceptional semi-detached homes. Our projects are designed to blend seamlessly into the surrounding natural environment, offering an unparalleled residential experience. Discover our new housing projects in Cantley and Val-des-Monts to find the perfect home for your family.

LET'S DISCUSS YOUR PROJECT

Let's talk

ABOUT

Harmonie Construction was created by three real estate enthusiasts and more particularly new construction. We deeply believe that the experience of having a new home built should be one of the most beautiful experiences of your life.

At Harmonie Construction, when Everything Fits Together, means that we will carry out your single-family or bi-generation home project in harmony with your dreams, your vision, your needs and your values.

Read more

Votre maison neuve, Une Oasis
Naturelle
au Coeur
de l'Outaouais

Trouvez le modèle parfait pour votre maison neuve

Harmonie Construction est un entrepreneur en construction de maisons neuves, bien établi dans la région de Gatineau – Ottawa. Notre équipe est très fière de vous accompagner pour réaliser votre projet dans un cadre naturel  et enchanteur en  Outaouais. Que vous soyez à la recherche d’un bungalow au design épuré, d’un cottage spacieux, d’un modèle de maison jumelé bien aménagé ou d’une maison bi-génération innovante favorisant la cohabitation, notre mission est de concrétiser votre vision tout en vous rapprochant de la nature. Découvrez la qualité et la diversité de nos habitations neuves.

Guide pour tout savoir
sur le processus de
construction
d'une
maison neuve

Consultez le guide

Nos projets domiciliaires à Cantley et Val-des-Monts en Outaouais

Situés en plein cœur de l’Outaouais, Cantley est un havre de paix en pleine nature où sont situés nos projets prestigieux de maisons neuves, le Boisé Ste-Élizabeth et le Boisé 4 Saisons. Sans compter notre projet Boisé des Lueurs à Val-des-Monts qui vous proposent des maisons jumelées neuves exceptionelles.  Nos projets sont conçus pour s’intégrer parfaitement à l’environnement verdoyant qui les entoure, offrant une expérience résidentielle sans pareil. Découvrez nos projets à Cantley et à Val-des-Monts pour y construire la maison neuve parfaite pour votre famille.

DISCUTONS DE VOTRE PROJET DE MAISON NEUVE

Parlons-en

À PROPOS

Harmonie Construction fût créée par trois passionnés de la construction de maisons neuves. Nous croyons profondément que votre projet de maison neuve devrait être l’une des plus belles expériences de votre vie.

Chez Harmonie Construction, Quand tout s’accorde, signifie que nous réaliserons votre projet de maison unifamiliale, bi-génération ou de maison jumelée en harmonie avec vos rêves, votre vision, vos besoins et vos valeurs.

En savoir plus